Sign Design Group

The Town Sign Design Group was a group created to review the current sign situation as to height, various internal signs, and the Town entry signs, and then make a report back to the Plan Commission with any suggestions, which could then be passed on to the Board after review and work.  The Group was formed consisting of John Cuccia of the Plan Commission and Board (who was then chosen as Chair), Mark Trotter from the Board, Joe Pichette of the Plan Commission and HPC, Amy Freidig of the Park Committee, and Chris Moore of the HPC.  These individuals all have different expertise and interests which makes their opinions important to the work of the Group. 

Board Members

Thomas G. Wilson
John Cuccia
Joe Pichette
Mark Trotter
Chris Moore
Amy Freidig